talktoeric.com requires JavaScript to run! Please allow scripting on this page to continue.
our people
Alex Mead
space suit

Alex Mead

Content Director
alex@talktoeric.com

Our head of strategy and editorial, previous includes Publicis, asos, Endemol, Food and Travel, PGA, Honda, World Rugby and UBS.

Jane Ditcham
space suit

Jane Ditcham

Business Director
jane@talktoeric.com

A global client list that included UBS, Nestle, HP and Kaspersky, Jane also organised events DevWeek and Software Architect.

Simon Campbell
space suit

Simon Campbell

Creative Director
simon@talktoeric.com

Our multi-platform creative, has overseen major ATL & TVC campaigns, previous includes Sainsbury’s, Grant Thornton & Waterstones.

Meryl Hoffman
space suit

Meryl Hoffman

Head of Talent
meryl@talktoeric.com

Don’t be fooled by the smile, Meryl is the toughest talent agent out there. Client roster includes Larry Lamb (eric’s voice!) and Zoe Ball.

James Williams
space suit

James Williams

Head of Video
james@talktoeric.com

James has been a producer, editor & cameraman for over a decade. Credits include DHL, HSBC, O2, World Rugby, FIFA and Land Rover.

Simon Robinson
space suit

Simon Robinson

Head of Development
simonr@talktoeric.com

Full stack developer and software architect, built both golftraveller.com and talktoeric.com. Previously with Microsoft & Xerox.

Maria Panagiotidou
space suit

Maria Panagiotidou

Localisation Manager
hello@talktoeric.com

Maria organises all our translation/transcreation work, ensuring every piece of content is perfect for all markets.

Pavel Skribtsov
space suit

Pavel Skribtsov

Chief Scientist
hello@talktoeric.com

With a M.Sc and a Ph.D in Artificial Intelligence, Pavel is our expert in big data, machine learning and AI.

explore more
eric wins MCC contract

Award-winning
agency to
produce MCC
magazine


Rhino Prop Star picks up top prize at CMA Awards

eric wins
CMA Gold
for social media
campaign


Prop Star 2018 finalists revealed

Rhino
Prop Star 2018
finalists
revealed


Props to parade at Twickenham

Props
descend
on English
rugby HQ